Carlow

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Carlow County Council

Water Services

jcarley@carlowcoco.ie

059 9136264


 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Michael Abbey

Michael Abbey

086 8582179

mabbey@carlowcoco.ie

Fergal Browne

Fergal Browne

087 9884113

brownefergal@eircom.net

Michael Doran

Michael Doran

087 2152788

mdoran@carlowcoco.ie

Wayne Fennell

Wayne Fennell

087 9241331

wfennell@carlowcoco.ie

Denis Foley

Denis Foley

086 2626483

dfoley@carlowcoco.ie

Fred Hunter

Fred Hunter

087 2148172

fhunter@carlowcoco.ie

Des Hurley

Des Hurley

087 2221400

dhurley@carlowcoco.ie

Thomas Kinsella

Thomas Kinsella

087 9377386

tkinsella@carlowcoco.ie

Walter Lacey

Walter Lacey

086 8231215

wlacey@carlowcoco.ie

Anne Ahern Nee Long
Anne Ahern Nee Long

086 8362531

annahern1@eircom.net

Thomas Dermody

Thomas Dermody

086 1997563

tomdermody@live.com

Arthur McDonald

Arthur McDonald

087 2966019

amcdonald@carlowcoco.ie

Jennifer Murnane O'Connor
Jennifer M O’Connor

086 1608612

jmurnane@carlowcoco.ie

Charlie Murphy

Charlie Murphy

087 6247449

charliemurphy@carlowcoco.ie

John Murphy

John Murphy

087 2125275

johnmurphy@carlowcoco.ie

Thomas O'Neill

Thomas O’Neill

086 3864486

toneill@carlowcoco.ie

Pat O'Toole

Pat O’Toole

087 8115722

potoole@carlowcoco.ie

William Paton

William Paton

087 6787115

williampaton@oceanfree.net

John Pender

John Pender

086 8538696

jpender@carlowcoco.ie

Caroline Townsend

Caroline Townsend

087 9473752

ctownsend@carlowcoco.ie

William Quinn

William Quinn

086 1659115

wquinn@carlowcoco.ie

Jim Townsend

Jim Townsend

059 9146197

jtownsend@carlowcoco.ie

Tommy Bambrick

Tommy Bambrick

087 2254180

tbambrick@carlowcoco.ie

Ken Hickey

Ken Hickey

086 3559533

khickey@carlowcoco.ie

Paddy Kiely

Paddy Kiely

085 2751994

pkiely@carlowcoco.ie

Joe Manning

Joe Manning

087 2558033

jmanning@carlowcoco.ie

Liam O'Brien

Liam O’Brien

087 9249446

lobrien@carlowcoco.ie

David O'Brien

David O’Brien

087 9005928

dobrien@carlowcoco.ie

Rody Kelly

Rody Kelly

087 2361939

rkelly@carlowcoco.ie

Eileen Brophy

Eileen Brophy

087 2648929

eileenbrophy@carlowcoco.ie

John Cassin

John Cassin

086 8764588

jcassin@carlowcoco.ie