Clare

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Clare County Council

Water Services

waterservices@clarecoco.ie

065 6846505

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Johnny Flynn

Johnny Flynn

087 2571842

jny.flynn@gmail.com

Paul Murphy

Paul Murphy

087 8396757

barntickfarm@yahoo.ie

Pat Daly

Pat Daly

086 1099312

pdalyennis@eircom.net

Sonny Scanlan

Sonny Scanlan

086 8126950

sonnyscanlan1@eircom.net

Tommy Brennan

Tommy Brennan

087 6371333

tbrennanmcc@eircom.net

James Breen

James Breen

087 6780384

breene@eircom.net

Tom McNamara

Tom McNamara

087 6781676

tommcn@eircom.net

Tony Mulqueen

Tony Mulqueen

086 8118118

tonymulqueenmcc@gmail.com

Brian Meaney

Brian Meaney

087 2152215

datldo@eircom.net

Michael Hillery

Michael Hillery

086 1709510

mjhillery@eircom.net

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

087 7678508

michaelkellyccc@eircom.net

Richard Nagle

Richard Nagle

087 6774290

richardnagleccc@eircom.net

Joe Arkins

Joe Arkins

087 2902552

jarkins@eircom.net

Bill Slattery

Bill Slattery

086 2602383

billslattery1@hotmail.com

Pat Hayes

Pat Hayes

087 6820167

hayespatrick@eircom.net

Joe Cooney

Joe Cooney

087 2500227

josephcooney@eircom.net

Pat Burke

Pat Burke

086 8257229

burkedromaan@gmail.com

Pascal Fitzgerald

Pascal Fitzgerald

087 8794906

ppfitzgerald@eircom.net

Cathal Crowe

Cathal Crowe

087 1368882

cathalcrowe@yahoo.ie

Michael Begley

Michael Begley

087 2413433

mlbegley@eircom.net

Christy Curtin

Christy Curtin

087 2266520

christophercurtin@eircom.net

Oliver Garry

Oliver Garry

086 2527980

oliver@ogarry.com

P.J. Kelly

P.J. Kelly

086 2500133

kellypj@eircom.net

Patrick Keane

Patrick Keane

087 2537407

patkeanemcc@eircom.net

Bill Chambers

Bill Chambers

087 2944959

bill.chambers78@yahoo.co.uk

Gabriel Keating

Gabriel Keating

087 2564833

gabrielkeating1@gmail.com

John Crowe

John Crowe

086 6011922

crowesixmilebridge@centra.ie

Patricia McCarthy

Patricia McCarthy

087 4187132

pamacc@eircom.net

P.J. Ryan

P.J. Ryan

086 2507958

pjryansmb@gmail.com

Pat McMahon

Pat McMahon

087 6785232

patmcmahonccc@eircom.net

Sean McLoughlin

Sean McLoughlin

086 2473712

seanstaxi@eircom.net

Gerry Flynn

Gerry Flynn

087 2188654

CllrgerardFlynn@eircom.net