Cork City

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Cork City Council

Water Services

waterservices@corkcity.ie

021 4924514

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Ken Farrell

John Kelleher

021 4509965

jkelleher@corkcity.ie

David O'Connor

Tim Brosnan

086 6079030

timbrosnan@corkcity.ie

Tom O'Leary

Ted Tynan

086 1908281

ted_tynan@corkcity.ie

Ciaran Byrne

Joe Kavanagh

086 2307507

joe_kavanagh@corkcity.ie

May McKeon

Mick Barry

021 4502681

mick_barry@corkcity.ie

Gerry McGuire

Catherine Clancy

087 2721501

catherine_clancy@corkcity.ie

Tom Kelleher

Patricia Gosch

086 8518362

patricia_gosch@corkcity.ie

Darragh Butler

Kenneth O’Flynn

086 7373356

ken@kenoflynn.com

Anne Devitt

Thomas Gould

087 3021551

thomas_gould@corkcity.ie

Eugene Coppinger

Michael O’Connell

086 8351333

moconnell@corkcity.ie

Eithne Loftus

Tony Fitzgerald

085 8383804

tony_fitzgerald@corkcity.ie

Peggy Hamill

Michael Nugent

087 6755793

micknugent1@hotmail.com

Mags Murray

Joe O’Callaghan

087 6784742

joe_ocallaghan@corkcity.ie

Matthew Waine

Des Cahill

087 2801490

info@descahill.ie

Ruth Coppinger

Laura McGonigle

086 0829371

lauramcgonigle@gmail.com

Kieran Dennison

Denis O’Flynn

021 4361522

denis_oflynn@corkcity.ie

David McGuinness

Terry Shannon

021 4364385

tshannon@corkcity.ie

Michael O'Donovan

Chris O’Leary

021 4357570

chrisjoleary@gmail.com

Mary McCamley

Kieran McCarthy

087 6553389

kieran_mccarthy@corkcity.ie

Peter Coyle

Jim Corr

087 9488678

jcorr@corkcity.ie

Cian O'Callaghan

Lorraine Kingston

086 8138189

lorraine_kingston@corkcity.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

Emmet O’Halloran

087 7855241

emmet_ohalloran@corkcity.ie

Sean Martin

Sean Martin

087 2908298

smartin@corkcity.ie

Anthony Lavin

Mick Finn

086 1940126

mick_finn@corkcity.ie

Cian O'Callaghan

Fiona Kerins

085 1091758

fiona_kerins@corkcity.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

John Buttimer

087 6384381

john_buttimer@corkcity.ie

Joan Maher

Joan Maher

087 2837169

joanmaher1@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

Mary Sheilds

086 8189908

mshields@corkcity.ie

Cian O'Callaghan

Michael Ahern

021 4342521

mahern@corkcity.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

Brian Bermingham

086 8121122

bbermingham@corkcity.ie

Joan Maher

Henry Cremin

086 2662874

henry_cremin@corkcity.ie

Anthony Lavin

Ger Gibbons

086 2008807

ger_gibbons@corkcity.ie