Cork

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Cork County Council

Water Services

corporate.affairs@corkcoco.ie

021 428 5353

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Ken Farrell

Kevin Murphy

087 241 7843

kevin.murphy@corkcoco.ie

David O'Connor

Veronica Neville

087 2324327

veronica@rneville.come

Tom O'Leary

Noel Costello

086 0400610

noelcostello@ireland.com

Ciaran Byrne

Gerry Kelly

086 859 6659

gerrykellyccc@hotmail.com

May McKeon

Pat Burton

086 257 4950

pat@patburtonco.ie

Gerry McGuire

Patrick O’Driscoll

086 8113109

paodriscoll@gmail.com

Tom Kelleher

Seamus McGrath

086 3916328

cllrseamusmcgrath@eircom.net

Darragh Butler

Deirdre Forde

087 916 1952

info@deirdreforde.ie

Anne Devitt

Paula Desmond

087 232 8946

paula_desmond@hotmail.com

Eugene Coppinger

John A Collins

086 2386692

jacwps@eircom.net

Eithne Loftus

David Boyle

087 7642458

corkcommunity@gmail.com

Peggy Hamill

Gerard Murphy

086 2680381

gmurphycork@gmail.com

Mags Murray

Noel Buckley

087 779 7422

noelbuckley@corkcoco.ie

Matthew Waine

Tommy Counihan

086 2672316

counihan.tom@gmail.com

Ruth Coppinger

Ted Lucey

086 8703812

tedluceycc@eircom.net

Kieran Dennison

Aindrias Moynihan

086 222 9165

aindriasmoynihanccc@eircom.net

David McGuinness

John Paul O’Shea

086 8903154

johnpauloshea@eircom.net

Michael O'Donovan

Noel O’Connor

087 273 8222

noeloconnor@live.ie

Mary McCamley

Tom Sheahan

087 2582456

tsauctioneer@gmail.com

Peter Coyle

Michael Hegarty

086 811 5150

michaelhegartyauctioneer@eircom.net

Cian O'Callaghan

Barbara Murray

087 285 4971

barbara.murray@corkcoco.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

Adrian Healy

086 1080236

adrian.healy@hotmail.com

Joan Maher
Christopher O’Sullivan

087 9016534

christopherosullivan@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

Michael Creed

086 8052792

michaela.creed@eircom.net

Cian O'Callaghan

Derry Canty

086 243 6795

Derry.canty@corkcoco.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

Martin Coughlan

087 643 7952

Martin.coughlan@corkcoco.ie

Joan Maher

Dan Joe Fitzgerald

087 267 0323

djfitzgeraldccc@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

Ronan Sheehan

086 1522256

sheehanrona@hotmail.com

Cian O'Callaghan

Bart Donegan

087 859 2971

blossomville@eircom.net

Eoghan O'Brien

Timmy Collins

087 263 2158

timmycollins1@live.ie

Joan Maher

Tim Lombard

086 832 9119

timothylombardccc@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

Michelle Hennessy

087 7947254

michelle_morrison@eircom.net

Cian O'Callaghan

Sean O’Connor

087 7457738

seanyoconnor@eircom.net

Declan Hurley

Declan Hurley

086 3634592

declanj@eircom.net

Joan Maher

Brendan Leahy

086 6005315

brendanleahyccc@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

John O’Sullivan

086 2620165

knocksmill@eircom.net

Cian O'Callaghan

Donal F. O’Rourke

086 220 2015

donalorourkeccc@eircom.net

Eoghan O'Brien

Noel O’Donovan

087 9012697

noel0d29@gmail.com

Joan Maher

Noel McCarthy

086 3751736

noelmccarthy28@hotmail.com

Anthony Lavin

Daniel Fleming

087 257 5712

Daniel.fleming@corkcoco.ie

Cian O'Callaghan

Kevin O’Keeffe

022 25320

kevinokeeffecc@gmail.com

Eoghan O'Brien

Alan Coleman

087 234 1022

alancolemanccc@eircom.net

Joan Maher

Frank O’Flynn

086 852 0793

frankoflynnccc@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

John Mulvihill

086 255 0232

John.mulvihill@corkcoco.ie