Dublin City

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Dublin City Council

Water Services

customerservices@dublincity.ie

01 222 2155

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry Ashe

Gerry Ashe

087 2959571

gerry.ashe@dublincity.ie

Kieran Binchy

Kieran Binchy

087 1774365

Kieran.Binchy@dublincity.ie

Paddy Bourke

Paddy Bourke

087 2862558

pbourkelabour@eircom.net

Tom Brabazon

Tom Brabazon

086 8092944

tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie

Gerry Breen

Gerry Breen

087 256 7811

gerry.breen@dublincity.ie

Christy Burke

Christy Burke

087 262 6507

christy.burke@dublincity.ie

Clare Byrne

Clare Byrne

087 6116087

clare.byrne@dublincity.ie

Julia Carmichael

Julia Carmichael

087 2455527

julia.carmichael@ireland.com

Aine Clancy

Aine Clancy

087 7635406

aine.clancy@dublincity.ie

Anthony Connaghan
Anthony Connaghan

087 2376762

anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie

Pat Crimmins

Pat Crimmins

086 8589428

crimminspat@gmail.com

Pat Dunne

Pat Dunne

087 7764422

pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie

Mary Fitzpatrick

Mary Fitzpatrick

086 8126332

mary.fitzpatrick@dublincity.ie

Declan Flanagan

Declan Flanagan

087 2595544

declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie

Mannix Flynn

Mannix Flynn

087 2246664

mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie

Mary Freehill

Mary Freehill

086 8126378

freehill@eircom.net

John Gallagher

John Gallagher

01 4538648

john.gallagher@dublincity.ie

Deirdre Heney

Deirdre Heney

01 8512031

heneydm@gmail.com

Jane H Jones

Jane H Jones

086 8375219

horganjones.jane@gmail.com

Sheila Howes

Sheila Howes

087 3746052

sheila.howes@dublincity.ie

Vincent Jackson

Vincent Jackson

086 8126330

vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie

Dermot Lacey

Dermot Lacey

087 2646960

dermot.lacey@labour.ie

Mícheál Mac Donncha

Mícheál Mac Donncha

086 1021945

mmacdonncha@gmail.com

Ray McAdam

Ray McAdam

086 8471720

raymcadam@gmail.com

Paul McAuliffe

Paul McAuliffe

087 6727060

paul.mcauliffe@dublincity.ie

Paddy McCarton

Paddy McCarton

087 2248817

cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com

Brian McDowell

Brian McDowell

087 2221628

brian.mcdowell@labour.ie

Ruairi McGinley

Ruairi McGinley

086 8301111

ruairi.mcginley@dublincity.ie

Seamas McGrattan

Seamas McGrattan

087 7848153

seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie

Padraig McLoughlin

Padraig McLoughlin

087 7393012

padraig.mcloughlin@dublincity.ie

Louise Minihan

Louise Minihan

087 2649266

louise.minihan@dublincity.ie

Andrew Montague

Andrew Montague

087 9080409

andrewmontague@eircom.net

Rebecca Moynihan

Rebecca Moynihan

087 9566588

rebecca.moynihan@dublincity.ie

Críona Ní Dhálaigh

Críona Ní Dhálaigh

087 9958949

criona.nidhalaigh@dublincity.ie

Jim O'Callaghan

Jim O’Callaghan

01 4758943

jim@jimocallaghan.com

Damian O'Farrell

Damian O’Farrell

086 2148177

damianofarrell@gmail.com

Naoise Ó Muirí

Naoise Ó Muirí

086 8270408

lordmayor@dublincity.ie

Mary O'Shea

Mary O’Shea

086 8038044

mary.oshea@dublincity.ie

Michael O'Sullivan

Michael O’Sullivan

087 1370972

getmos@gmail.com

Larry O'Toole

Larry O’Toole

086 8541940

larry.otoole@dublincity.ie

Maria Parodi

Maria Parodi

087 6821420

maria.parodi@dublincity.ie

Cieran Perry

Cieran Perry

087 1477316

cieran.perry@dublincity.ie

Anna Quigley

Anna Quigley

087 9156435

anna.quigley@dublincity.ie

Oisín Quinn

Oisín Quinn

087 2520011

oisin@oisinquinn.ie

John Redmond

John Redmond

087 9485559

john.redmond2@dublincity.ie

Nial Ring

Nial Ring

087 2489372

nialring@eircom.net

Brid Smith

Brid Smith

087 9090166

brid.smith@dublincity.ie

Bill Tormey

Bill Tormey

087 2544646

billtormey@gmail.com

Henry Upton

Henry Upton

086 1759768

henry.upton@dublincity.ie

Steve Wrenn

Steve Wrenn

087 2744249

stevewrenn@gmail.com

Edie Wynne

Edie Wynne

087 2851779

wynnee@eircom.net