Dun Laoghaire Rathdown

  • Home
  • /Dun Laoghaire Rathdown

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Council

Water Services

environ@dlrcoco.ie

01 2054817

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
John BAILEY

John Bailey

086 8324523

jbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Maria Bailey

Maria Bailey

086 1019750

mbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Marie Baker

Marie Baker

086 8186704

mbaker@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Niamh Bhreathnach

Niamh Bhreathnach

086 6078193

nbhreathna@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Victor Boyhan

Victor Boyhan

086 2350382

vboyhan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Aoife Brennan

Aoife Brennan

086 7814516

abrennan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cormac Devlin

Cormac Devlin

086 8186814

cdevlin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Jane D Byrne

Jane D Byrne

086 6078150

jdbyrne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Stephen Fitzpatrick

Stephen Fitzpatrick

086 7814519

sfitzpatrick@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Tony Fox

Tony Fox

086 6086903

tonyfox@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Melisa Halpin

Melisa Halpin

086 3805793

mhalpin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Pat Hand

Pat Hand

086 6078181

phand@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Gerry Horkan

Gerry Horkan

086 3881531

ghorkan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Richard Humphreys

Richard Humphreys

086 7814518

rhumphreys@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Tom Joyce

Tom Joyce

086 3881530

tjoyce@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Hugh Lewis

Hugh Lewis

086 7814523

hlewis@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Donal Marren

Donal Marren

086 6078195

dmarren@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Lettie McCarthy

Lettie McCarthy

086 8186718

lmccarthy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Tom Murphy

Tom Murphy

086 7814515

tmurphy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Denis O'Callaghan

Denis O’Callaghan

086 2785609

denisoc@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Jim O'Dea

Jim O’Dea

087 7677722

jimodea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Gearóid O'Keeffe

Gearóid O’Keeffe

086 8186727

gokeeffe@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Neale Richmond

Neale Richmond

086 7814514

nrichmond@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Barry Saul

Barry Saul

086 7814517

bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Carrie Smyth

Carrie Smyth

086 3835051

carriesmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Patricia Stewart

Patricia Stewart

086 8291002

pstewart@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Grace Tallon

Grace Tallon

086 2492837

gtallon@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Barry Ward

Barry Ward

085 1578000

bward@cllr.dlrcoco.ie