Fingal

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Fingal County Council

Water Services

waterservices@fingalcoco.ie

01 2054817

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Ken Farrell

Ken Farrell

087 7551927

ken.farrell@fingalcoco.ie

David O'Connor

David O’Connor

087 6803860

davidj.oconnor@fingalcoco.ie

Tom O'Leary

Tom O’Leary

087 2273060

tom.oleary@fingalcoco.ie

Ciaran Byrne

Ciaran Byrne

087 2273060

ciaran.byrne@fingalcoco.ie

May McKeon

May McKeon

087 7852644

may.mckeon@fingalcoco.ie

Gerry McGuire

Gerry McGuire

087 2381980

gerry.mcguire@fingalcoco.ie

Tom Kelleher

Tom Kelleher

087 2837165

tom.kelleher@fingalcoco.ie

Darragh Butler

Darragh Butler

087 9595378

darragh.butler@fingalcoco.ie

Anne Devitt

Anne Devitt

086 8123435

anne.devitt@fingalcoco.ie

Eugene Coppinger

Eugene Coppinger

087 2327412

eugene.coppinger@fingalcoco.ie

Eithne Loftus

Eithne Loftus

087 6223419

eithne.loftus@fingalcoco.ie

Peggy Hamill

Peggy Hamill

087 9930009

cllrpeggy.hamill@fingalcoco.ie

Mags Murray

Mags Murray

086 0651419

mags.murray@fingalcoco.ie

Matthew Waine

Matthew Waine

087 6684616

mattwaine@gmail.com

Ruth Coppinger

Ruth Coppinger

087 6730187

ruthcoppinger@gmail.com

Kieran Dennison

Kieran Dennison

087 2595949

kierandennison@gmail.com

David McGuinness

David McGuinness

087 6415403

dmcguinn@tcd.ie

Michael O'Donovan

Michael O’Donovan

087 2207798

michael.odonovan@fingalcoco.ie

Mary McCamley

Mary McCamley

087 6501441

mary.mccamley@fingalcoco.ie

Peter Coyle

Peter Coyle

087 2837160

peter.coyle@fingalcoco.ie

Cian O'Callaghan

Cian O’Callaghan

086 2866631

cian.ocallaghan@fingalcoco.ie

Eoghan O'Brien

Eoghan O’Brien

086 8580562

eoghan.obrien1@gmail.com

Joan Maher

Joan Maher

087 2837169

joanmaher1@eircom.net

Anthony Lavin

Anthony Lavin

087 9931329

anthony.lavin@fingalcoco.ie