Galway City

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Galway City Council

Water Services

water@galwaycity.ie

091 536400

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Colette Connolly

Colette Connolly

086 3606405

colconnolly@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Pádraig Conneely

Pádraig Conneely

087 2593886

???EMAIL???

Peter Keane

Peter Keane

086 8258096

pkeane@pmkeane.ie

Donal Lyons

Donal Lyons

087 2333013

donallyons@eircom.net

Niall McNelis

Niall McNelis

087 6197300

mcnelis@votelabour.ie

Billy Cameron

Billy Cameron

091 472052

bcameron@eircom.net

Nuala Nolan

Nuala Nolan

086 4072622

nnolan@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Declan McDonnell

Declan McDonnell

086 2435022

declanpmcdonnell@eircom.net

Terry O'Flaherty

Terry O’Flaherty

087 2897952

toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Catherine Connolly

Catherine Connolly

087 9600364

cconnolly@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Ollie Crowe

Ollie Crowe

087 8254446

ocrowe@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Tom Costello

Tom Costello

087 2999254

tcostello@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Michael J Crowe

Michael J Crowe

087 2773615

mjcrowe@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Frank Fahy

Frank Fahy

087 2345852

ffahy@cllr.galwaycity.ie

Hildegarde Naughton

Hildegarde Naughton

086 4019325

hildegarde.naughton@gmail.com