Galway County

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Galway County Council

Water Services

water@galwaycoco.ie

091 476401

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Jimmy McClearn

Jimmy McClearn

087 2548723

jmcclearn@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Bridie Willers

Bridie Willers

086 0847270

bwillers@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Michael Finnerty

Michael Finnerty

087 6133676

mfinnerty@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Tomas Mannion

Tomas Mannion

087 6787490

tmannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Dermot Connolly

Dermot Connolly

086 0886160

dconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Seamus Walsh

Seamus Walsh

087 0519884

swalsh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Seosamh O'Cuaig

Seosamh O’Cuaig

087 2194247

socuaig@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/SeanOTuairisg.jpg

Séan O’Tuairisg

086 3864179

sotuairisg@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Thomas Welby

Thomas Welby

087 2855676

twelby@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Seosamh Ó Laoi

Seosamh Ó Laoi

087 2739909

solaoi@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Michael Fahy

Michael Fahy

087 2456000

???EMAIL???

Peter Feeney

Peter Feeney

087 6812403

pfeeney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Pat Hynes

Pat Hynes

087 2404404

phynes@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Michael Maher

Michael Maher

086 8109185

mmaher@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Jim Cuddy

Jim Cuddy

087 6360242

jcuddy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

jarlath mcdonagh

Jarlath McDonagh

087 2346012

johnjarlathmcdonagh@eircom.net

Shaun Cunniffe

Shaun Cunniffe

087 8161663

shauncunniffe1@eircom.net

Teirnan Walsh

Teirnan Walsh

086 8514674

twalsh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Michael Connolly

Michael Connolly

087 6829049

mconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Sean Canney

Sean Canney

093 55367

scanney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Tim Broderick

Tim Broderick

087 2728058

tbroderick@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Tom McHugh

Tom McHugh

086 2574192

tmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan

087 9701125

kryan@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Gerry Finnerty

Gerry Finnerty

087 2674295

gerry.finnerty@gmail.com

Malachy Noone

Malachy Noone

087 1333711

mnoone@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Liam Carroll

Liam Carroll

087 6488684

lcarroll@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Peter Roche

Peter Roche

087 8251470

proche@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Eileen Mannion

Eileen Mannion

087 9555645

emannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Tomás Ó Curraoin

Tomás Ó Curraoin

087 2933782

tocurraoin@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Mary Hoade

Mary Hoade

087 2255979

mhoade@cllr.galwaycoco.ie