Kildare

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Kildare County Council

Water Services

watersection@kildarecoco.ie

045 431364

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Willie Callaghan

Willie Callaghan

086 2341009

wcallaghan@eircom.net

Paddy MacNamara

Paddy MacNamara

045 896590

pmacnamaramcc@eircom.net

Seamie Moore

Seamie Moore

087 2497813

ssmoore@eircom.net

Darren Scully

Darren Scully

086 3860955

dpscully@hotmail.com

Fintan Brett

Fintan Brett

087 6257842

fintanpbrett@gmail.com

Francis Browne

Francis Browne

045 526934

fbrownemcc@eircom.net

Suzanne Doyle

Suzanne Doyle

087 9521232

suzannedoylemcc@eircom.net

Paddy Kennedy

Paddy Kennedy

086 1705199

paddykennedydd@gmail.com

Tony O'Donnell

Tony O’Donnell

087 9081649

tony.odonnell@gmail.com

Fiona O'Loughlin

Fiona O’Loughlin

087 2345160

fionaolough@eircom.net

Brendan Weld

Brendan Weld

087 7828649

bweldmcc@eircom.net

Micheál 'Spike' Nolan

Micheál Nolan

087 3296900

spikenolan@gmail.com

Pádraig McEvoy

Pádraig McEvoy

086 8658262

padraigmcevoy@gmail.com

Seamus Langan

Seamus Langan

087 2871347

ejl8789@hotmail.com

Liam Doyle

Liam Doyle

086 3849424

lmdoyle@vodafone.ie

Anthony Larkin

Anthony Larkin

087 2128837

larkinanto@gmail.com

Frank O'Rourke

Frank O’Rourke

087 2555257

frankorourke1@gmail.com

Colm Purcell

Colm Purcell

087 2539493

cpurcelllabour@eircom.net

John McGinley

John McGinley

01 6285293

jmcginley@eircom.net

Senan Griffin

Senan Griffin

087 2331267

griffins@eircom.net

Kevin Byrne

Kevin Byrne

086 6009449

byrnekevin1@eircom.net

Ivan Keatley

Ivan Keatley

087 2731335

ivankeatley@gmail.com

Mark Wall

Mark Wall

083 3341488

markwall@eircom.net

Martin Miley

Martin Miley

087 3998478

mmiley1@eircom.net

Richard Daly

Richard Daly

087 6248886

info@rdaly.net