Laois

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Laois County Council

Water Services

watermessages@laoiscoco.ie

057 8674354

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
David Goodwin

David Goodwin

087 2586950

evcondell@eircom.net

John King

John King

085 7207066

j.king@live.ie

James Daly

James Daly

087 2476076

james.daly@laoiscoco.ie

John R Moran

John R Moran

086 8363790

john.moran@laoiscoco.ie

James Deegan

James Deegan

086 2428655

james.deegan@laoiscoco.ie

Raymond Cribbin

Raymond Cribbin

087 9937566

portarlington@dng.ie

Kathleen O'Brien

Kathleen O’Brien

057 8620141

kaobrien@laoiscouncillors.ie

Tom Mulhall

Tom Mulhall

086 2493721

tommulhallfinegael@hotmail.com

Mary Sweeney

Mary Sweeney

087 2423772

mary.sweeney@laoiscoco.ie

Michael Lalor

Michael Lalor

086 6837551

???EMAIL

Martin Phelan

Martin Phelan

087 6765878

???EMAIL

John Bonham

John Bonham

087 2070191

johnbonham@gmail.com

William Aird

William Aird

087 6850452

williamaird@eircom.net

Patrick Bracken

Patrick Bracken

087 6606804

???EMAIL

Patrick Bowe

Patrick Bowe

086 3129858

???EMAIL

Seamus McDonald

Seamus McDonald

087 9895112

???EMAIL

John J Fennelly

John J Fennelly

087 2964185

???EMAIL

Brendan Phelan

Brendan Phelan

087 2750175

???EMAIL

Padraig Fleming

Padraig Fleming

087 2801677

pfleming@oceanfree.net

Ben Brennan

Ben Brennan

087 9613360

???EMAIL

Jeremiah Lodge

Jeremiah Lodge

057 8621328

???EMAIL

Rotimi Adebari

Rotimi Adebari

086 3010262

???EMAIL

Catherine Fitzgerald

Catherine Fitzgerald

087 6814018

???EMAIL

Alan Hand

Alan Hand

085 7697595

???EMAIL

Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell

086 3756544

???EMAIL