Leitrim

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Leitrim County Council

Water Services

ccaslin@leitrimcoco.ie

1890 302 302


 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry Reynolds

Gerry Reynolds

071 9671287

greynolds@leitrimcoco.ie

Sinead Guckian

Sinead Guckian

071 9624030

sineadguckian@leitrimcoco.ie

Gerry Kilrane

Gerry Kilrane

071 9658049

info@kilranelaw.ie

Tom Mulligan

Tom Mulligan

071 9631142

tmulligan@leitrimcoco.ie

Sean McGowan

Sean McGowan

071 9638501

smcgowan@leitrimcoco.ie

Enda Stenson

Enda Stenson

071 9631574

estenson@leitrimcoco.ie

John Ward

John Ward

071 9624353

???EMAIL???

John McCartin

John McCartin

049 4333960

jmccartin@eircom.net

Paddy O' Rourke

Paddy O’ Rourke

049 4339658

orourke_paddy@eircom.net

Gordon Hughes

Gordon Hughes

071 9645555

ghughes@leitrimcoco.ie

Caillian Ellis<br />

Caillian Ellis

071 9644200

callian_ellis@eircom.net

Martin Kenny

Martin Kenny

071 9636990

sinnfeinliatroma@eircom.net

Seán McSharry

Seán McSharry

086 3766265

smcsharry@leitrimcoco.ie

Tony Ferguson

Tony Ferguson

071 9841427

fergusonm@eircom.net

Sean McDermott

Sean McDermott

071 9855549

mcdermott_sean@eircom.net

Frank Dolan

Frank Dolan

071 9164036

frankdolan03@eircom.net

Siobhan McGloin

Siobhan McGloin

071 9841273

siobhanmcgloin@eircom.net

Mary Bohan

Mary Bohan

071 9648001

comary_bohan@eircom.net

Francis Gilmartin

Francis Gilmartin

071 9642175

gilmartin_francis@eircom.net

Gerry Dolan

Gerry Dolan

071 9641278

dolan_gerard@eircom.net

Enda McGloin

Enda McGloin

071 9640668

emcgloin@leitrimcoco.ie

John McTernan

John McTernan

071 9164286

john_mcternan@eircom.net