Limerick City

  • Home
  • /Limerick City

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Limerick City Council

Water Services

environ@limerickcity.ie

061 407 190

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry Ashe

Micheal Hourigan

087 6471125

mhourigan@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Kieran Binchy

Cormac Hurley

085 1404424

churley@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Paddy Bourke

Tom Shortt

086 1510798

tshortt@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Tom Brabazon

Kevin Kiely

086 0984311

kkiely@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Gerry Breen

Maurice Quinlivan

087 8258125

mquinlivan@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Christy Burke

Kathleen Leddin

087 9005505

kleddin@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Clare Byrne

Kieran O’Hanlon

086 1532783

kohanlon@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Julia Carmichael

Gerry McLoughlin

087 2968800

gmcloughlin@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Aine Clancy

Denis McCarthy

087 2739475

dns.mccarthy@gmail.com

Anthony Connaghan
Joe Leddin

086 8160569

jleddin@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Pat Crimmins

Maria Byrne

086 8300951

mbyrne@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Pat Dunne

Ger Fahy

087 7912022

gfahy@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Mary Fitzpatrick

Pat Kennedy

087 2542512

pckennedy@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Declan Flanagan

Orla McLoughlin

086 2284880

orlamcloughlin@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Mannix Flynn

Diarmuid Scully

086 6088054

Dscully@cllr.limerickcity.ie

Mary Freehill

Jim Long

087 6749432

jimlong@cllr.limerickcity.ie

John Gallagher

John Gilligan

086 3673666

???EMAIL???