Limerick County

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Limerick County Council

Water Services

water@limerickcoco.ie

061 49 63 26

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry Ashe

Rose Brennan

087 1238590

rbrennan@limerickcoco.ie

Kieran Binchy

Richard Butler

087 2629208

richardbutler@limerickcoco.ie

Paddy Bourke

James Collins

087 4103105

jcollins@limerickcoco.ie

Tom Brabazon

Michael Collins

087 2561303

michaelcollins@limerickcoco.ie

Gerry Breen

Mike Donegan

086 8735625

mdonegan@limerickcoco.ie

Christy Burke

John Egan

086 8226901

jegan@limerickcoco.ie

Clare Byrne

Leonard Enright

087 6679805

leonardenright@limerickcoco.ie

Julia Carmichael

Patrick C. Fitzgerald

086 8872463

pcfitzgerald@limerickcoco.ie

Aine Clancy

Francis Foley

087 6391305

ffoley@limerickcoco.ie

Anthony Connaghan
Liam Galvin

087 9850435

lgalvin@limerickcoco.ie

Pat Crimmins

Noel Gleeson

086 0718626

noelgleeson@limerickcoco.ie

Pat Dunne

Tomás Hannon

087 2218213

thannon@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Fitzpatrick

Mary Harty

087 2079295

mary.harty@limerickcoco.ie

Declan Flanagan

Mike Houlihan

087 2559341

mhoulihan@limerickcoco.ie

Mannix Flynn

Mary Jackman

087 2329195

maryjackman@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Freehill

Stephen Keary

087 8676363

stephenkeary@eircom.net

Mary Fitzpatrick

David Moloney

085 1312097

davidm@limerickcoco.ie

Declan Flanagan

David Naughton

086 8307682

???EMAIL???

Mannix Flynn
William O’Donnell

086 8381425

wodonnell@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Freehill

Damien Riedy

087 6280419

driedy@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Fitzpatrick

Eddie Ryan

087 9139145

eddieryan@limerickcoco.ie

Declan Flanagan

Jerome Scanlan

087 9979353

jeromescanlan@limerickcoco.ie

Mannix Flynn

John Sheahan

087 2079268

jsheahan@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Freehill

Kevin Sheahan

087 2926333

ksheahan@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Fitzpatrick

Michael Sheahan

087 9163370

mlsheahan@limerickcoco.ie

Declan Flanagan

Brigid Teefy

087 8430603

brigidteefy@limerickcoco.ie

Mannix Flynn

Eddie Wade

087 8110766

eddiewade@limerickcoco.ie

Mary Freehill

Leo Walsh

087 9877547

lwalsh@limerickcoco.ie