Longford

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Longford County Council

Water Services

water@longfordcoco.ie

043 3343428

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Paul Connell

Paul Connell

087 2235823

paulconnell@longfordcoco.ie

Denis Glennon

Denis Glennon

087 9727949

denisglennon@longfordcoco.ie

John Browne

John Browne

086 8561405

jbrowne@longfordcoco.ie

Victor Kiernan

Victor Kiernan

087 6148317

victorkiernan@longfordcoco.ie

Padraig Loughrey

Padraig Loughrey

086 8506660

padraigloughrey@longfordcoco.ie

Peggy Nolan

Peggy Nolan

043 3345469

pnolan@longfordcoco.ie

Mae Sexton

Mae Sexton

086 2386853

maesexton@longfordcoco.ie

Micheál Carrigy

Micheál Carrigy

087 2915072

michealcarrigy@longfordcoco.ie

Frank Kilbride

Frank Kilbride

087 2553897

frankkilbride@longfordcoco.ie

PJ Reilly

PJ Reilly

086 2464576

pjreilly@longfordcoco.ie

Thomas Victory

Thomas Victory

087 8212202

thomasvictory@longfordcoco.ie

Larry Bannon

Larry Bannon

087 2031822

lbannon@longfordcoco.ie

Paddy Belton

Paddy Belton

086 0532002

pbelton@longfordcoco.ie

Mick Cahill

Mick Cahill

086 2397818

mcahill@longfordcoco.ie

Mark Casey

Mark Casey

087 2317669

markcasey@longfordcoco.ie

Sean Farrell

Sean Farrell

087 6890171

seanfarrell@longfordcoco.ie

Barney Steele

Barney Steele

087 2792153

bsteele@longfordcoco.ie

Gerry Brady

Gerry Brady

086 3243983

gerrybrady@longfordcoco.ie

Luie McEntire

Luie McEntire

086 1007288

luiemcentire@longfordcoco.ie

John Duffy

John Duffy

086 7964040

johnduffy@longfordcoco.ie

Martin Mulleady

Martin Mulleady

087 6297212

mmulleady@longfordcoco.ie

Anne Farrelly

Anne Farrelly

087 2039304

???EMAIL???

Fintan Flood

Fintan Flood

087 1331963

???EMAIL???

Sean Howard

Sean Howard

087 7589030

???EMAIL???

Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

087 2672864

???EMAIL???

Maura K Harkin

Maura K Harkin

087 6857523

???EMAIL???

Tommy Stokes

Tommy Stokes

086 8174848

???EMAIL???

Terry McGovern

Terry McGovern

043 6686026

???EMAIL???

John Maguire

John Maguire

087 6213526

???EMAIL???