Louth

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Louth County Council

Water Services

waterservices@louthcoco.ie

042 9353140

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Sean Bellew

Sean Bellew

083 3865363

sean.bellew@dundalktown.ie

Mark Dearey

Mark Dearey

087 2358197

mark.dearey@dundalktown.ie

Conor Keelan

Conor Keelan

087 7773200

conor.keelan@dundalktown.ie

Kevin Meenan

Kevin Meenan

085 8589241

kevin.meenan@louthcoco.ie

Oliver Morgan

Oliver Morgan

087 9604337

oliver.morgan@dundalktown.ie

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

087 1446518

jennifer.green@dundalktown.ie

Eamonn O'Boyle

Eamonn O’Boyle

042 9335705

eamon.oboyle@dundalktown.ie

Harry Todd

Harry Todd

042 9327473

harry.todd@dundalktown.ie

Michael Farrelly

Michael Farrelly

087 7946121

mfarrellytc@gmail.com

Leonard Hatrick

Leonard Hatrick

086 8519910

leonardhatrick@eircom.net

Mary Kavanagh

Mary Kavanagh

???PHONE???

???EMAIL???

Fintan Malone

Fintan Malone

087 9046439

mariemalone@eircom.net

Martin Murnaghan

Martin Murnaghan

087 7982432

martin.murnaghan@louthcoco.ie

Finnan McCoy

Finnan McCoy

087 6950070

finnan.mccoy@louthcoco.ie

Pearse McGeough

Pearse McGeough

086 8135447

Pearse.McGeough@louthcoco.ie

Padraig McKenny

Padraig McKenny

087 2543542

filterclean@eircom.net

Jim Tenanty

Jim Tenanty

087 2587701

???EMAIL???

Dolores Minogue

Dolores Minogue

???PHONE???

???EMAIL???

Linda Bell Woods

Linda Bell Woods

087 9758136

lindabellwoods@gmail.com

Paul Bell

Paul Bell

087 1206736

paul.bell@droghedaboro.ie

Kevin Callan

Kevin Callan

087 7776648

kevincallanbl@hotmail.com

Matthew Coogan

Matthew Coogan

???PHONE???

matthew.coogan@droghedaboro.ie

Richie Culhane

Richie Culhane

???PHONE???

Richie.Culhane@droghedaboro.ie

Anthony Donohoe

Anthony Donohoe

087 6368080

anthony.donohoe@droghedaboro.ie

Frank Gallagher

Frank Gallagher

???PHONE???

frankgallagher40@yahoo.co.uk

Frank Maher

Frank Maher

087 2895044

Frank.Maher@louthcoco.ie

Imelda Munster

Imelda Munster

087 7586320

imelda.munster@louthcoco.ie

Michael O'Dowd

Michael O’Dowd

087 2245532

modowd@mail.com

Ken O'Heiligh

Ken O’Heiligh

087 2637863

kenoheiligh@eircom.net

Dom Wilton

Dom Wilton

???PHONE???

dom.wilton@droghedaboro.ie

Martin Bellew

Martin Bellew

086 3988451

martin.bellew@louthcoco.ie

Declan Breathnach

Declan Breathnach

087 2697638

declan.breathnach@louthcoco.ie

Marianne Bulter

Marianne Bulter

086 8677672

marianne.butler@dundalktown.ie

Tommy Byrne

Tommy Byrne

086 8201439

tommy.byrne@droghedaboro.ie

Edel Corrigan

Edel Corrigan

085 8476660

edel.corrigan@louthcoco.ie

Linus English

Linus English

087 9205173

linus.english@louthcoco.ie

Anthony Donohoe

Anthony Donohoe

087 6368080

anthony.donohoe@droghedaboro.ie

Frank Godfrey

Frank Godfrey

086 6060261

godfreyindependent@gmail.com

Alan Grehan

Alan Grehan

086 0676512

alan.grehan@louthcoco.ie

Jim Lennon

Jim Lennon

087 9829673

jim.lennon2@louthcoco.ie

Jim Loughran

Jim Loughran

087 7475069

Jim.Loughran@louthcoco.ie

Colm Markey

Colm Markey

087 8317500

colm.markey@louthcoco.ie

Paddy McQuillan

Paddy McQuillan

087 6669482

paddy.mcquillian@louthcoco.ie

Liam Reilly

Liam Reilly

042 9372514

liam.reilly@louthcoco.ie

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan

042 9327180

Jim.Ryan@louthcoco.ie

Peter Savage

Peter Savage

042 9373260

peter.savage@louthcoco.ie

Tomás Sharkey

Tomás Sharkey

087 9090629

tomassharkeylouth@gmail.com

Pio Smith

Pio Smith

086 3416524

pio.smith@hotmail.com

Oliver Tully

Oliver Tully

086 8245715

oliver.tully@louthcoco.ie