Mayo

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Mayo County Council

Water Services

drinkingwater@mayococo.ie

094 902 4444

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Margaret Adams

Margaret Adams

087 2372039

madams@cllr.mayococo.ie

Cyril Burke

Cyril Burke

087 6891821

cyril@premierestates.ie

Michael Bourke

Michael Bourke

087 2268015

info@michaelburkeauctioneers.com

Tom Connelly

Tom Connelly

087 2654860

tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie

Rose Conway-Walsh

Rose Conway Walsh

???PHONE???

roseconwaywalsh@eircom.net

John Cribbin

John Cribbin

087 292 0368

cllrjohncribbin@gmail.com

Frank Durcan

Frank Durcan

087 2589091

frank@frankdurcan.ie

Richard Finn

Richard Finn

087 2536343

enquiries@finnauctioneers.com

Peter Flynn

Peter Flynn

087 4108910

pflynn@cllr.mayococo.ie

Blackie K Gavin

Blackie K Gavin

087 2490933

bgavin@cllr.castlebartc.ie

Gerry Ginty

Gerry Ginty

087 7659235

gginty@gmail.com

Michael Holmes

Michael Holmes

098 36113

mholmes@cllr.mayococo.ie

Henry Kenny

Henry Kenny

094 9031103

Hkenny@cllr.maycoco.ie

Michael Kilcoyne

Michael Kilcoyne

087 2648869

mkilcoyne@cllr.mayococo.ie

Eugene Lavin

Eugene Lavin

086 3998434

elavin@cllr.mayococo.ie

Jimmy Maloney

Jimmy Maloney

094 9256333

Jmaloney@cllr.mayococo.ie

Eugene McCormack

Eugene McCormack

086 8101426

emccormack@cllr.castlebartc.ie

Al McDonnell

Al McDonnell

086 8109499

AMcDonnell@cllr.maycoco.ie

Michael Mc Namara

Michael Mc Namara

086 3474442

mmcnamara@cllr.mayococo.ie

Joseph Mellet

Joseph Mellet

087 2573752

Jmellett@cllr.mayococo.ie

Jarlath Eugene Munnelly

Jarlath E Munnelly

087 9832931

jmunnelly@cllr.mayococo.ie

Gerry Murray

Gerry Murray

094 9254736

Gmurray@cllr.mayococo.ie

Patsy O Brien

Patsy O Brien

087 6184844

pobrien@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O’Hara

John O’Hara

087 2942949

johngohara@rocketmail.com

Austin F O'Malley

Austin F O’Malley

087 2919477

aomalley@cllr.mayococo.ie

John O Malley

John O Malley

087 2072206

jomalley@cllr.mayococo.ie

Annie May Reape

Annie May Reape

087 2250745

Amreape@cllr.mayococo.ie

Damien Ryan

Damien Ryan

094 9541444

Dryan@cllr.mayococo.ie

Eddie Staunton

Eddie Staunton

086 8509599

Estaunton@cllr.mayococo.ie

Seamus Weir

Seamus Weir

086 8581250

Sweir@cllr.mayococo.ie

Gerry Coyle

Gerry Coyle

087 2441380

gerrycoyle1@gmail.com