Meath

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Meath County Council

Water Services

environment@meathcoco.ie

046 9097239

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry O Connor

Gerry O Connor

087 2838311

goconnor@members.meathcoco.ie

Joseph Bonner

Joseph Bonner

087 9749563

jbonner@members.meathcoco.ie

Niamh McGowan

Niamh McGowan

086 2244666

niamhformeath@gmail.com

Brian Fitzgerald

Brian Fitzgerald

087 2508247

briannfitzgerald@yahoo.com

Nick Killian

Nick Killian

087 2596753

nkillian@members.meathcoco.ie

Noel Leonard

Noel Leonard

087 2345186

nleonard@members.meathcoco.ie

Maria Murphy

Maria Murphy

087 6579895

mariacmurphy@eircom.net

Eugene Cassidy

Eugene Cassidy

086 3717686

ecassidy@members.meathcoco.ie

John V Farrelly

John V Farrelly

086 2585154

remaxroyalcounty@eircom.net

Catherine Yore

Catherine Yore

086 3919003

catherineannyore@hotmail.com

Oliver Fox

Oliver Fox

087 2795741

johnoliverfox@gmail.com

Bryan Reilly

Bryan Reilly

086 2599184

byran@bryanreillyauctioneer.com

Frankie Lynch

Frankie Lynch

086 3145520

flynch@members.kellstc.ie

Brian Collins

Brian Collins

087 6829205

bcollins@members.kellstc.ie

Brian Curran

Brian Curran

046 9249984

bcurran@members.kellstc.ie

Sean Drew

Sean Drew

087 4121803

sdrew@members.kellstc.ie

Sarah Reilly

Sarah Reilly

086 4085679

sreilly@members.kellstc.ie

Conor Ferguson

Conor Ferguson

087 2211103

cferguson@members.kellstc.ie

Tommy Grimes

Tommy Grimes

046 9241025

tgrimes@members.kellstc.ie

Oliver Sweeney

Oliver Sweeney

046 9240518

osweeney@members.kellstc.ie

Francis Deane

Francis Deane

086 1234856

fideane1@eircom.net

Shane Cassells

Shane Cassells

086 3399198

scassells@members.meathcoco.ie

Suzanne Jamal

Suzanne Jamal

087 7971297

suzjamal@hotmail.com

Jim Holloway

Jim Holloway

086 2355236

jholloway@members.meathcoco.ie

Jenny McHugh

Jenny McHugh

086 0414217

jenny.mchugh@gmail.com

Joe Reilly

Joe Reilly

087 2478508

joereilly@members.meathcoco.ie

Tommy Reilly

Tommy Reilly

087 7450149

TommyReilly@members.meathcoco.ie

Pádraig Fitzsimons

Pádraig Fitzsimons

086 8238636

pfitzsimons@members.navantc.ie

Caoimhe Ní Shluáin

Caoimhe Ní Shluáin

085 7621051

caoimhenishluain@hotmail.com

Anton McCabe

Anton McCabe

086 6093288

amccabe@members.navantc.ie

Phil Brennan

Phil Brennan

085 8054588

pbrennan@members.navantc.ie

Sirena Campbell

Sirena Campbell

087 6444681

sirena.campbell@ireland.com

Jimmy Cudden

Jimmy Cudden

086 8246484

jcudden@members.meathcoco.ie

Anne D Gallagher

Anne D Gallagher

086 8800866

adgallagher@members.meathcoco.ie

Eoin Holmes

Eoin Holmes

087 2242765

eoingws@aol.com

Seamus O'Neill

Seamus O’Neill

086 8548183

seamusoneill2@eircom.net

Wayne Harding

Wayne Harding

087 7446730

waynemharding@gmail.com

Joe Fox

Joe Fox

087 2631318

jfox@members.meathcoco.ie

William Carey

William Carey

085 7135073

wcarey@members.meathcoco.ie

Jimmy Fegan

Jimmy Fegan

087 2797060

jfegan@members.meathcoco.ie

Tracy McElhinney

Tracy McElhinney

086 8781785

tracyloughlin@hotmail.com

William Bligh

William Bligh

086 4034165

CllrWilliamBligh@gmail.com

Philip Cantwell

Philip Cantwell

087 2880288

pcantwell@members.trimtc.ie

Trevor Golden

Trevor Golden

086 4008007

trevor.golden@gmail.com

William Fay

William Fay

087 7629170

wfay@members.trimtc.ie

Vincent McHugh

Vincent McHugh

087 0506414

vmchugh2@eircom.net

James O'Shea

James O’Shea

087 9816983

james.oshea@live.ie

Michael Kenny

Michael Kenny

087 2549540

salesianhouse@gmail.com

Ronan McKenna

Ronan McKenna

087 2901450

info@ronanmckenna.com

Gerry Reilly

Gerry Reilly

087 2402386

Reilly.gerald@gmail.com