Monaghan

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Monaghan County Council

Water Services

waterservices@monaghancoco.ie

047 30504

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Matt Carthy

Matt Carthy

087 6259587

matt.carthy@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Noel Keelan

Noel Keelan

087 2468878

noel.keelan@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Padraig McNally

Padraig McNally

087 2800784

padraig.mcnally@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Aidan Murray

Aidan Murray

086 8321727

aidanmurray@eircom.net

Owen Bannigan

Owen Bannigan

086 2757883

owen.bannigan@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Gary Carville

Gary Carville

087 2577836

gary.carville@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

John O’Brien

John O’Brien

087 6594714

john.obrien@cllr.monghancoco.ie

Jackie Crowe

Jackie Crowe

086 6033398

jackie.crowe@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Seamus Coyle

Seamus Coyle

087 6814067

seamus.coyle@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Hugh McElvaney

Hugh McElvaney

087 2598858

hugh.mcelvaney@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Pat Treanor

Pat Treanor

086 2377177

pat.Treanor@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Ciara McPhillips

Ciara McPhillips

086 0842653

ciara.mcphillips@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Sean Conlon

Sean Conlon

087 2936792

sean.conlon@cllr.monaghan.ie

Robbie Gallagher

Robbie Gallagher

086 8161929

robbie.gallagher@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

David Maxwell

David Maxwell

086 8224545

davidmaxwell@eircom.net

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna

087 2746483

brian.mckenna@cllr.monaghancoco.ie

Seamus Treanor

Seamus Treanor

087 2110077

???EMAIL???

P.J. O’Hanlon

P.J. O’Hanlon

087 2416954

???EMAIL???

Paudge Connolly

Paudge Connolly

087 2021414

???EMAIL???