North Tipperary

  • Home
  • /North Tipperary

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

North Tipperary County Council

Water Services

marcus.oconnor@northtippcoco.ie

067 44853

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Gerry Ashe

Jim Casey

087 2321967

jim.casey@northtippcoco.ie

Kieran Binchy

Kieran Binchy

087 1774365

Kieran.Binchy@dublincity.ie

Paddy Bourke

Gerard Darcy

086 2752838

gerard.darcy@northtippcoco.ie

Tom Brabazon

Dr Phyll Bugler

087 2807655

phyll.bugler@northtippcoco.ie

Gerry Ashe

John Carroll

086 8041893

john.carroll@northtippcoco.ie

Kieran Binchy

Michael Smith

086 8525634

michael.smith@northtippcoco.ie

Paddy Bourke

Denis Ryan

087 2862558

denis.ryan@northtippcoco.ie

Tom Brabazon

Pauline Coonan

086 3859199

pauline.coonan@northtippcoco.ie

Gerry Ashe

John Hogan

086 2314067

john.hogan@northtippcoco.ie

Kieran Binchy

Seamus Hanafin

0504 21144

seamus.hanafin@northtippcoco.ie

Paddy Bourke

John Kennedy

087 2410540

john.kennedy@northtippcoco.ie

Tom Brabazon

Jim Ryan

086 2397376

jim.ryan@northtippcoco.ie

Gerry Breen

Billy Clancy

086 0518934

billy.clancy@northtippcoco.ie

Christy Burke

Eddie Moran

086 2484363

eddie.moran@northtippcoco.ie

Clare Byrne

Jonathan Meaney

087 7751877

jonathan.meaney@northtippcoco.ie

Julia Carmichael

John McGrath

086 1714224

john.mcgrath@northtippcoco.ie

Gerry Ashe

Seamus Morris

087 2859125

seamus.morris@northtippcoco.ie

Kieran Binchy

Virginia O’Dowd

086 8185520

virginia.odowd@northtippcoco.ie

Paddy Bourke

Hughie McGrath

087 2559323

hughie.mcgrath@northtippcoco.ie

Gerry Breen

Mattie Ryan

086 8038652

???EMAIL???

Gerry Breen

Michael Lowry

087 2897585

micheal.lowry@northtippcoco.ie