South Dublin

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

South Dublin Council

Water Services Division

info@sdublincoco.ie

01 414 9000

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Emma Coburn

Emma Coburn

087 0628484

ecoburn@sdublincoco.ie

Colm Brophy

Colm Brophy

086 2509223

cbrophy@sdublincoco.ie

Marie Corr

Marie Corr

085 7359200

mcorr@sdublincoco.ie

John Hannon

John Hannon

086 2577213

jhannon@sdublincoco.ie

Cathal King

Cathal King

086 3186098

cathalking@sdublincoco.ie

Brian Lawlor

Brian Lawlor

087 6445472

blawlor@sdublincoco.ie

Chris Bond

Chris Bond

086 1917159

cbond@sdublincoco.ie

Máire Devine

Máire Devine

087 9694728

mdevine@sdublincoco.ie

Mick Duff

Mick Duff

087 2865570

mduff@sdublincoco.ie

Pamela Kearns

Pamela Kearns

087 7756718

pkearns@sdublincoco.ie

Dermot Looney

Dermot Looney

085 7089955

dlooney@sdublincoco.ie

Eamonn Walsh

Eamonn Walsh

087 9952211

eamonnwalsh@sdublincoco.ie

Paddy Cosgrave

Paddy Cosgrave

085 1742709

pcosgrave@sdublincoco.ie

Anne Marie Dermody
Anne Marie Dermody

087 3672030

amdermody@sdublincoco.ie

John Lahart

John Lahart

087 2615529

jlahart@sdublincoco.ie

Emer Higgins

Emer Higgins

087 9217741

ehiggins@sdublincoco.ie

William Lavelle

William Lavelle

087 4107885

wlavelle@sdublincoco.ie

Guss O'Connell

Guss O’Connell

087 6838254

goconnell@sdublincoco.ie

Eamon Tuffy

Eamon Tuffy

086 3863173

etuffy@sdublincoco.ie

Breeda Bonner

Breeda Bonner

087 4132627

bbonner@sdublincoco.ie

Trevor Gilligan

Trevor Gilligan

085 7145005

tgilligan@sdublincoco.ie

Gino Kenny

Gino Kenny

085 7211574

gkenny@sdublincoco.ie

Matthew McDonagh

Matthew McDonagh

087 7401854

matthewmcdonagh@sdublincoco.ie

Therese Ridge

Therese Ridge

01 4573438

tridge@sdublincoco.ie

Tony Delaney

Tony Delaney

086 6694471

tdelaney@sdublincoco.ie

Caitriona Jones

Caitriona Jones

087 2034427

cjones@sdublincoco.ie