Westmeath

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Westmeath County Council

Water Services

customerservice@meathcoco.ie

044 9332000

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Johnny Penrose

Johnny Penrose

087 9501495

jpenrose@westmeathcoco.ie

Frank McDermott

Frank McDermott

086 6023868

fmcdermott@westmeathcoco.ie

Gabrielle McFadden

Gabrielle McFadden

087 2636728

Gabrielle.McFadden@westmeathcoco.ie

Tom Allen

Tom Allen

087 2510758

tallen@westmeathcoco.ie

Frankie Keena

Frankie Keena

085 7474074

fkeena@westmeathcoco.ie

Mark Cooney

Mark Cooney

09064 77718

markcooney@markcooney.ie

Kevin Moran

Kevin Moran

086 2597744

kmoran@westmeathcoco.ie

John Shaw

John Shaw

087 7602355

john.shaw@westmeathcoco.ie

Paddy Hill

Paddy Hill

087 6806572

phill@westmeathcoco.ie

John Cassin

John Cassin

086 8764588

jcassin@carlowcoco.ie

Peter Keaney

Peter Keaney

086 8450809

peter.keaney@westmeathcoco.ie

Gerry Corcoran

Gerry Corcoran

086 4022538

gerard.corcoran@westmeathcoco.ie

Colm Arthur

Colm Arthur

087 2261835

colm.arthur@westmeathcoco.ie

Joseph Flanagan

Joseph Flanagan

087 2531281

jflanagan@westmeathcoco.ie

Paul Daly

Paul Daly

086 8314388

paul.daly@westmeathcoco.ie

Aidan Davitt

Aidan Davitt

087 8235945

aidan.davitt@westmeathcoco.ie

Denis Leonard

Denis Leonard

087 6430783

denis.leonard@westmeathcoco.ie

Peter Burke

Peter Burke

087 7941888

peter.burke@westmeathcoco.ie

Michael Dollard

Michael Dollard

087 6802976

mdollard@westmeathcoco.ie

Ken Glynn

Ken Glynn

087 2362680

kenglynncllr@westmeathcoco.ie

Fintan Cooney

Fintan Cooney

086 2534595

fcooney@westmeathcoco.ie

Avril Whitney

Avril Whitney

087 9533590

avril.whitney@westmeathcoco.ie

Detty Cornally

Detty Cornally

087 2244834

dcornally@westmeathcoco.ie

Alan Shaw

Alan Shaw

086 384 5614

alan.shaw@athlonetc.ie

Jim Henson

Jim Henson

086 8687556

jim.henson@athlonetc.ie

Aengus O'Rourke

Aengus O’Rourke

086 3867484

aengus.orourke@athlonetc.ie

Kieran Molloy

Kieran Molloy

086 8246453

kmolloy@athlonetc.ie

Paul Hogan

Paul Hogan

087 9054960

phogan@athlonetc.ie

Sheila Buckley Byrne

Sheila Buckley Byrne

087 1704457

sheila.buckleybyrne@athlonetc.ie

Gerry Sheridan

Gerry Sheridan

087 6392060

gerry.sheridan@westmeathcoco.ie

Bill Collentine

Bill Collentine

086 7802684

billcollentine@gmail.com

Patrick Collins

Patrick Collins

087 2908497

patrickocollins@eircom.net

Ruth Illingworth

Ruth Illingworth

087 9472583

ruth.illingworth@westmeathcoco.ie

John Dolan

John Dolan

087 2278261

jdolan@westmeathcoco.ie