Wexford

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Wexford County Council

Water Services

postmaster@wexfordcoco.ie

053 9196313

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Jim Moore

Jim Moore

087 2858278

jim.moore@wexfordcoco.ie

Angie Dooley

Angie Dooley

087 2659311

angiegorey@eircom.net

Lorcan Allen

Lorcan Allen

086 8332724

allen.kenny@hotmail.com

Malcolm Byrne

Malcolm Byrne

086 2237102

malcolmbyrne@hotmail.com

Oliver Walsh

Oliver Walsh

087 6322667

oliver.walsh@wexfordcoco.ie

Patricia Quinn

Patricia Quinn

087 6007443

trishagq@hotmail.com

Robbie Ireton

Robbie Ireton

087 2531916

cllrrobertireton@vodafone.ie

Colin Webb

Colin Webb

087 6392539

Inbox@colinwebb.com

Darren Keegan

Darren Keegan

087 7624415

sjkkeegan@eircom.net

Victor Furness

Victor Furness

087 2204906

victor.furness@newrosstc.ie

Annette Larkin

Annette Larkin

087 6186546

annette.larkin@newrosstc.ie

Michael Sheehan

Michael Sheehan

085 1349020

michael.sheehan@newrosstc.ie

Denis Kennedy

Denis Kennedy

087 2027500

denis.kennedy@wexfordcoco.ie

Larry O'Brien

Larry O’Brien

087 2538547

larry.obrien@wexfordcoco.ie

Pat Codd

Pat Codd

087 2305007

pat.codd@wexfordcoco.ie

Paul Crowdle

Paul Crowdle

087 2229037

paul.crowdle@newrosstc.ie

Niamh Fitzgibbon

Niamh Fitzgibbon

086 1664274

niamh.fitzgibbon@newrosstc.ie

Anthony Connick

Anthony Connick

087 2338350

anthony.connick@newrosstc.ie

Bobby Dunphy

Bobby Dunphy

087 2652264

bobby.dunphy@newrosstc.ie

John Dwyer

John Dwyer

087 2969065

john.dwyer@newrosstc.ie

Ted Howlin

Ted Howlin

087 9788959

ted.howlin@wexford.coco.ie

John O'Rourke

John O’Rourke

086 8420609

j.ohno.58@hotmail.com

Keith Doyle

Keith Doyle

086 2629195

keithdoyle22@gmail.com

Ted Howlin

Ted Howlin

087 9788959

ted.howlin@wexford.coco.ie

Declan MacPartlin

Declan MacPartlin

087 2556609

declan.macpartlin@wexfordcoco.ie

Padge Reck

Padge Reck

087 6175675

padge.reck@wexfordcoco.ie

Kathleen Codd Nolan

Kathleen Codd Nolan

086 3452736

kathleen.coddnolan@wexfordcoco.ie

Bernard Crosbie

Bernard Crosbie

087 6781589

bernard.crosbie@oireachtas.ie

Tom Moorehouse

Tom Moorehouse

087 9755411

<a
???EMAIL???

James Browne

James Browne

086 8575387

<a
???EMAIL???

Johnny Mythen

Johnny Mythen

087 9847278

<a
???EMAIL???

Sean Doyle

Sean Doyle

053 9235119

<a
???EMAIL???

Paddy Kavanagh

Paddy Kavanagh

087 2785273

<a
???EMAIL???

Pat Cody

Pat Cody

087 2500256

<a
???EMAIL???

Michael Darcy

Michael Darcy

087 7575548

<a
???EMAIL???

Martin Murphy

Martin Murphy

087 6774262

<a
???EMAIL???

Tony Dempsey

Tony Dempsey

087 2754031

<a
???EMAIL???

George Lawlor

George Lawlor

086 8164128

<a
???EMAIL???

John Hegarty

John Hegarty

087 2971304

<a
???EMAIL???

Michael Kinsella

Michael Kinsella

087 2222841

<a
???EMAIL???

Jackser Owens

Jackser Owens

0876989033

<a
???EMAIL???