Wicklow

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR WATER AUTHORITY

Wicklow County Council

Water Services

env@wicklowcoco.ie

0404 20296

 

CONTACT DETAILS FOR YOUR COUNCILLORS

 
Vincent Blake

Vincent Blake

0402 38256

VBlake@wicklowcoco.ie

Sylvester Bourke

Sylvester Bourke

0402 32185

SBourke@wicklowcoco.ie

Pat Fitzgerald

Pat Fitzgerald

087 2049013

PFitzgerald@wicklowcoco.ie

Nicky Kelly

Nicky Kelly

086 3123977

NKelly@wicklowcoco.ie

John Brady

John Brady

087 0666780

johnbradysf@gmail.com

John Byrne

John Byrne

01 2829861

JByrne@wicklowcoco.ie

Christopher Fox

Christopher Fox

086 8374765

CRFox@wicklowcoco.ie

Mick Glynn

Mick Glynn

086 2579505

MGlynn@wicklowcoco.ie

Barry Nevin

Barry Nevin

No phone

BNevin@wicklowcoco.ie

John Ryan

John Ryan

01 2761439

jryan@greatplacetowork.ie

Pat Vance

Pat Vance

01 2868169

PVance@wickowcoco.ie

Thomas Cullen

Thomas Cullen

059 6481786

TCullen@wicklowcoco.ie

James Ruttle

James Ruttle

01 4582234

JRuttle@wicklowcoco.ie

Edward Timmins

Edward Timmins

087 2357914

ETimmins@wicklowcoco.ie

Tom Fortune

Tom Fortune

01 2876135

TFortune@wicklowcoco.ie

Grainne McLoughlin

Grainne McLoughlin

086 8329686

mcloughlingrainne@gmail.com

George Jones

George Jones

01 6363210

GJJones@wicklowcoco.ie

Derek Mitchell

Derek Mitchell

01 2874115

MitchellD@eircom.net

Pat Casey

Pat Casey

086 8103788

PCasey@wicklowcoco.ie

Conal Kavanagh

Conal Kavanagh

0404 61942

CKavanagh@wicklowcoco.ie

Jimmy O Shaughnessy

Jimmy O Shaughnessy

0404 46844

JOShaugh@wicklowcoco.ie

John Snell

John Snell

087 2210222

JSnell@wicklowcoco.ie

Irene Winters

Irene Winters

No Phone

IWinters@wicklowcoco.ie

Pat Doran

Pat Doran

053 94 26249

NO EMAIL